Facebook Twitter Gplus RSS
Home Verwacht Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball
Ook daarom koop je bij
Ook voor muziek ga je naar

Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball

Gepubliceerd op 11 februari 2012 in Verwacht · Views: 2.931 ·

Bruce Springsteen - Wrecking Ball

Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball

Het nieuwe album van Bruce Springsteen, ‘Wrecking Ball’, komt uit op 2 maart 2012. Dit is alweer zjin 17e studio album, en bevat 11 nieuwe Springsteen opnames en is geproduceerd door Ron Aniello met Bruce zelf, en diens manager Jon Landau. Eerste single is ‘We Take Care Of Our Own’. Aldus Landau: “Bruce has dug down as deep as he can to come up with this vision of modern life. The lyrics tell a story you can’t hear anywhere else and the music is his most innovative of recent years. The writing is some of the best of his career and both veteran fans and those who are new to Bruce will find much to love on ‘Wrecking Ball.'” Naast een standaard editie in digipack, is er ook een speciale editie van Wrecking Ball met hierop twee bonus tracks en exclusieve foto’s en artwork.

Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball

1. We Take Care Of Our Own
2. Easy Money
3. Shackled And Drawn
4. Jack Of All Trades
5. Death To My Hometown
6. This Depression
7. Wrecking Ball
8. You’ve Got It
9. Rocky Ground
10. Land Of Hope And Dreams
11. We Are Alive


72 reacties

  1. buy accutane usa – how do i get accutane accutane roche

  2. lyrica cost – usa pharmacy online pharmacy

  3. amoxicilin no prescription – kroger amoxicillin price amoxicillin brand name

  4. buy online viagra uk – sildenafil 100mg capsule best price viagra canada

  5. cialis order online – cialis pharmacy discount rx tadalafil

  6. ivermectin 5 mg – stromectol 6 mg tablet generic stromectol